Log In or Register My Account New Products    Contact Us About Us Help
Latest Product Reviews:  
Showing 1 - 10 of 10620 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor Green for HTC Desire 510 Combo Case with Stand and Holster
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor Green for HTC Desire 510 Combo Case with Stand and Holster
by Luke B.
Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Very nice Product. Fits very Well and looks nice.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Motorola RAZR2 V9 EMU Micro USB Adapter
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
Motorola RAZR2 V9 EMU Micro USB Adapter
by Gregory M.
Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
While I ordered this product, I am not able to give it a positive review as I have not yet received this product that I ordered and paid for almost a month ago. The order confirmation that I received when I ordered this product on 12 February 2015 said the shipping was (Ground Shipping 4~9 days). I did not receive a package until 23 February and then the wrong product was inside. So, I checked the website for the product that was included and found that the product they sent me is priced at $3.18 while they charged me $4.89 each for the four (4) items I ordered. Annoyed with this error, I went to their website and completed the contact form and successfully submitted the form, on 26 February 2015, wherein I explained that I do not want the items sent; I want the items I ordered. It is now 2 March 2015 and I have not received a response from this company. I will give it a few more days then I will call my bank and stop the payment. If they make this right I will change this review accordingly.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Hybrid Dual Armor Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 - Hot Pink/Black
Average Overall Rating: 2 Reviews
Overall: (2)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
HHI Hybrid Dual Armor Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 - Hot Pink/Black
by Joanna D.
Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Great Case/Cover... I am going to buy another one in a different color now...Love it!
>See all 2 customer reviews for this product
Smuggler Pocket Stash Case GOLD for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 with Dual Layer and TPU Shock Absorb Designed Cushion and Wallet Stand with Pocket for Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
Smuggler Pocket Stash Case GOLD for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 with Dual Layer and TPU Shock Absorb Designed Cushion and Wallet Stand with Pocket for Samsung Galaxy Note 4
by Cheryl C.
Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
This is a great case for the Note 4; I ordered it because when I looked at it on the website, it looked so pretty and classy; sometimes when I go out, I don't like to carry a purse, so with this case, I can pack money, driver's license and debit card right into my phone; now how cool is that???!!! I'm going to order another one just as soon as I make up my mind which color to buy. I ordered the black one, now I'm torn between the blue one and the gold one. HHI, keep up the good work, I think this is the best case yet!!!
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Duo Sonar Armor Case with Stand for Google Nexus 9 Tablet 8.9 Inch - Black/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Duo Sonar Armor Case with Stand for Google Nexus 9 Tablet 8.9 Inch - Black/Black
by Joseph E.
Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
This case is perfect. Pair it with a good glass screen protector and you're set. Definitely worth the money. I have referred my family and friends to this website. Thank you.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Quilted Purse Wallet Case PINK with Crystal Flower Bling and Hand Strap
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Quilted Purse Wallet Case PINK with Crystal Flower Bling and Hand Strap
by Eileen J.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
I really like the quality of the case. Very solid,not cheap or flimsy. I really like the places for id and credit cards. The removable strap is stylish and functional. Would definitely order again.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Dual Armor Composite Case with Viewing Stand for iPod Touch 5th Generation - Hot Pink/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Dual Armor Composite Case with Viewing Stand for iPod Touch 5th Generation - Hot Pink/Black
by Pamela M.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
This is a great product at a great price! I wanted a case with a viewing stand for my iPod Touch, and they're very difficult to find. Most cases are also expensive. This was only 99 cents, so I ordered two in two different colors. Case is sturdy, finger grips make it easy to hold, and I like the fact that it's composite, so that you can take the viewing stand off if you want to, leaving just the colored case. Stand easel snaps in and out easily. I received the order promptly, and shipping cost was minimal. I highly recommend this product and the company, Hand Held items!
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
CASEFORMERS S4 Prime Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 BLACK. Design with Ear Plug and Dock Cover
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
CASEFORMERS S4 Prime Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 BLACK. Design with Ear Plug and Dock Cover
by Rumzie D.
Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
Holy crap, my favorite case ever. Port protectors, great feel in the hand, snug fit. I've bought 15 phone cases and this is the last one I will ever buy. Great product.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Crystal Clear Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Clear
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Crystal Clear Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Clear
by Rumzie D.
Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
Literally best clear case I've bought, where was this item years ago when I bought this phone. Stunned at the feeling of my phone, especially with this case on.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor Purple for HTC Desire 510 Combo Case with Stand and Holster
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor Purple for HTC Desire 510 Combo Case with Stand and Holster
by Antoinette K.
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
I want a refund the case broke on both cases within a week! I do not recommended this product!!
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Showing 1 - 10 of 10620 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
 

Click on here to verify our secured website with identity assured up to $10,000.

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site  

Microsoft, Xbox, and the Xbox logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Sony, PSP, Playstation 2, PS2 and the PS2 logos are registered trademarks or the Sony Corp. The Nintendo GameCube, DS, GameBoy Advance and GameBoy Advance SP logos are trademarks of Nintendo of America. iPOD is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.