Log In or Register My Account New Products    Contact Us About Us Help
Latest Product Reviews:  
Showing 1 - 10 of 10619 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
HHI Rubberized Shield Hard Case for Alcatel One Touch Sonic (A851L) - Red
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Rubberized Shield Hard Case for Alcatel One Touch Sonic (A851L) - Red
by Joanne F.
Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Love it! Fits perfectly. color is beautiful. Shipping was fast. I highly recommend this product.
Joanme
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Silicone Skin Case for ZTE Valet Z665C - Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Silicone Skin Case for ZTE Valet Z665C - Black
by richard V.
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Great price, fits great and non slip. Love it
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Graphic Case for iPhone 6  - White/Blue Polka Dots (Compatible with 4.7 iPhone 6)
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Graphic Case for iPhone 6 - White/Blue Polka Dots (Compatible with 4.7 iPhone 6)
by Jeff W.
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
While a nice looking case, it's slicker than ice on teflon. If you are looking for something to be able to hold onto easy, look elsewhere. Good luck getting the case off to put on a different case. It locks together so tightly I had to rip it apart to be able to put on a new more-grippy case. I guess the sturdiness would be a positive thing...if you like this case.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI (Invisible) Crystal Clear HD Screen Protector for iPhone 6 Plus (3 Pack)
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
HHI (Invisible) Crystal Clear HD Screen Protector for iPhone 6 Plus (3 Pack)
by Azlan A.
Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Thank you, great protector
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Crystal Clear Hard Case for iPod Nano 7th Generation - Clear
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Crystal Clear Hard Case for iPod Nano 7th Generation - Clear
by Robert S.
Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Perfectly simple case, flawless fit. It was exactly what I needed! Can't believe how inexpensive it is for such great quality. I'm very happy with it!
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Sports Armband with Key Holder Pocket for iPod Nano 7th Generation - Black
Average Overall Rating: 6 Reviews
Overall: (6)
Usefulness: (5)
Price: (5)
Quality: (5)
HHI Sports Armband with Key Holder Pocket for iPod Nano 7th Generation - Black
by Robert S.
Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Great item -- simple and common-sense. Fits my ipod perfectly and the touch screen actually works better from inside this sleeve than outside. This armband is super easy to use and to adjust to your fit preference.
>See all 6 customer reviews for this product
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor GREEN for HTC One Max (T6) Combo Case with Stand and Holster
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor GREEN for HTC One Max (T6) Combo Case with Stand and Holster
by Terry G.
Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
DO NOT BUY THIS CASE! The holder is designed poorly and when the phone is inserted in to it, the power button gets pressed in and the phone is constantly on and draining the battery.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI iPhone 6 Plus Sports Armband with Key Holder Pocket For iPhone 6 Plus GREY. Fits Small to Large Arm Sizes (Compatible with 5.5 iPhone 6 Plus)
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI iPhone 6 Plus Sports Armband with Key Holder Pocket For iPhone 6 Plus GREY. Fits Small to Large Arm Sizes (Compatible with 5.5 iPhone 6 Plus)
by William H.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Love this fits perfect. Love it has a place for key.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Duo Sonar Armor Case with Stand for LG Volt - Black/Purple
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Duo Sonar Armor Case with Stand for LG Volt - Black/Purple
by christian H.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
THE DAY it arrived, the kickstand broke. the phone jiggles around in the case. very grippy, impossible to get in and out of your pocket. you get what you pay for.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Armor Case with Viewing Stand for ZTE Warp Sequent - Blue/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Armor Case with Viewing Stand for ZTE Warp Sequent - Blue/Black
by Matt M.
Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2014
Originally ordered this case in purple-black, but they were out of stock :( ...however, they emailed me very quickly, apologizing for being out of stock, and offered to switch to a different color or a different case of equal value. We chose to go with this color combo. The case body fit our phone well, snaps on tightly, and unsnaps with no difficulties. The rubber/silicone sleeve fits the case tightly, with no sagging or major gaps, goes on or comes off easily , with no problems.
So, overall these cases are good, seem to provide good drop/impact protection, fit well, and are easy to get on/off.
Customer service was very good, with timely emails when they found out they were out of stock, and once we made our choice of the replacement, fast processing and shipping out.
We would definitely purchase from this store again. (The only reason I'm giving a 4 out of 5 rating is because they were out of stock of the original color, purple/black, and the site did not show this as it does now)

Matt
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Showing 1 - 10 of 10619 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
 

Click on here to verify our secured website with identity assured up to $10,000.

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site  

Microsoft, Xbox, and the Xbox logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Sony, PSP, Playstation 2, PS2 and the PS2 logos are registered trademarks or the Sony Corp. The Nintendo GameCube, DS, GameBoy Advance and GameBoy Advance SP logos are trademarks of Nintendo of America. iPOD is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.