Log In or Register My Account New Products    Contact Us About Us Help
Latest Product Reviews:  
Showing 1 - 10 of 10596 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
HHI Dynamic Duo Armor Case for ZTE Savvy - Green/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Dynamic Duo Armor Case for ZTE Savvy - Green/Black
by Yvonne M.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
I ordered the Dynamic Duo Armor case for ZTE Savvy. This is the only place I have been able to find a case for this kind of phone, I was told the cases weren't made for this phone! Now with my new case maybe now I wont break the screen on my phone again!! Im really glad I did take the chance and got this case because my phone really loves it!!
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
42" Tall Crane Pair Metal Statue Sculpture Garden Decor
Average Overall Rating: 2 Reviews
Overall: (2)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
42" Tall Crane Pair Metal Statue Sculpture Garden Decor
by Jo W.
Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
This pair of cranes are beautifully and solidly made. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a stylish garden ornament. Every day I can hear the real sandhill cranes calling in nearby fields and occasionally young, adventurous cranes will stroll through our yard.

Our order arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I have never seen anything packed so carefully for delivery.

We will now see how the whitetail deer like the new addition to the garden! At least they won't eat the cranes!

J & D
Wisconsin
>See all 2 customer reviews for this product
HTC Inspire 4G Travel Charger
Average Overall Rating: 5 Reviews
Overall: (5)
Usefulness: (4)
Price: (4)
Quality: (4)
HTC Inspire 4G Travel Charger
by Margaret S.
Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
I am very happy with this charger. B/C it has a reinforcing ring on BOTH ends, it is actually sturdier than my previous charger, which cost 4 x more. As soon as I saw the quality, I immediately ordered a data cable from the same vendor.
>See all 5 customer reviews for this product
HHI Textured Hard Flip Cover with Secure Magnetic Closure for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Pink
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Textured Hard Flip Cover with Secure Magnetic Closure for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Pink
by Carol H.
Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
It did not fit my iphone 5c.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor BLACK for Samsung Galaxy S4 Active Combo Case with Stand and Holster
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor BLACK for Samsung Galaxy S4 Active Combo Case with Stand and Holster
by Antonio J.
Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
Description need to be clearer, this is not for a galaxy S4 but for S4 Active that I didn't know existed. Two totally differ phones!! I'm giving a bad review just because the description need to be cleaned up and now I have to pay to have returned.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI (Invisible) Crystal Clear HD Screen Protector for HTC One 2 (M8) (3 Pack)
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI (Invisible) Crystal Clear HD Screen Protector for HTC One 2 (M8) (3 Pack)
by jacqueline H.
Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
fits and works as stated
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
CoverBot iPad Mini & iPad Mini with Retina display Keyboard Case Station RED. Bluetooth Keyboard For 7.9 Inch New Mini iPad with IOS Commands. Folio Style Cover with 360 Degree Rotating Viewing Stand Feature
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
CoverBot iPad Mini & iPad Mini with Retina display Keyboard Case Station RED. Bluetooth Keyboard For 7.9 Inch New Mini iPad with IOS Commands. Folio Style Cover with 360 Degree Rotating Viewing Stand Feature
by anne P.
Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
I love it and so does everyone else. One of my co-workers wanted one for her handheld item but it is not available for her item.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Graphic Rubberized Shield Hard Case for ZTE Savvy - Colorful Leopard
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
Graphic Rubberized Shield Hard Case for ZTE Savvy - Colorful Leopard
by Tijah E.
Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Don't buy this crap. It will not fit the ZTE Savvy. I have tried everything. It does not fit.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Matte Back Black Flexible TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S4
Average Overall Rating: 2 Reviews
Overall: (2)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
HHI Matte Back Black Flexible TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S4
by Robin S.
Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Item came very quick as always. I have been buying from HHI for about 3 years now. I always recommend them to my friends. This black case is simple and perfect. It's rubber and not the hard plastic that cracks or breaks. I am overly happy with this case! I'm actually going to grab some in a different color as well.
>See all 2 customer reviews for this product
HHI ReElegant Smart Cover Partner Companion Snap On Back Case Cover for iPad Mini - Clear
Average Overall Rating: 6 Reviews
Overall: (6)
Usefulness: (5)
Price: (5)
Quality: (5)
HHI ReElegant Smart Cover Partner Companion Snap On Back Case Cover for iPad Mini - Clear
by Anthony M.
Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Received cover in excellent condition and on time as per tracking info. It fits ipad min perfectly. Will shop with Handheld again.
TM-4-2014
>See all 6 customer reviews for this product
Showing 1 - 10 of 10596 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
 

Click on here to verify our secured website with identity assured up to $10,000.

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site  

Microsoft, Xbox, and the Xbox logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Sony, PSP, Playstation 2, PS2 and the PS2 logos are registered trademarks or the Sony Corp. The Nintendo GameCube, DS, GameBoy Advance and GameBoy Advance SP logos are trademarks of Nintendo of America. iPOD is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.