Log In or Register My Account New Products    Contact Us About Us Help
Latest Product Reviews:  
Showing 1 - 10 of 10664 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
AERO ARMOR TEMPEST Protective Case for iPhone 6 - Black (Compatible with 4.7 iPhone 6)
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
AERO ARMOR TEMPEST Protective Case for iPhone 6 - Black (Compatible with 4.7 iPhone 6)
by Roy M.
Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Slim design, fits the phone well! Unbelievable price!
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Hybrid Case with Viewing Stand (Type 3) for iPod Touch 5th Generation - Red/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Hybrid Case with Viewing Stand (Type 3) for iPod Touch 5th Generation - Red/Black
by Rebecca S.
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
I love products from this company, and I've bought several. This one was for my 9 year old grandson's iPod touch. He loves the color and the masculinity of the product!!!!
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI TuchiWallet5 Case for iPod Touch 5th Generation - Green
Average Overall Rating: 2 Reviews
Overall: (2)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (1)
HHI TuchiWallet5 Case for iPod Touch 5th Generation - Green
by Rebecca S.
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Love the products from this company, and I've bought several. This one was for my 9 year old granddaughter and her new iPod Touch. She loves it and the color. Like the little pockets in the cover. Would like one for the iPhone!
>See all 2 customer reviews for this product
IGg Hybird TPU Two Tone Case For iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S - Frosted Clear & Blue [S Shaped] (AT&T and Verizon)
Average Overall Rating: 6 Reviews
Overall: (6)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
IGg Hybird TPU Two Tone Case For iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S - Frosted Clear & Blue [S Shaped] (AT&T and Verizon)
by Marjorie Z.
Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
I love this case, no complaints. I wish I had bought two. After two years mine is coming apart (because of the way i grab it) and I am so happy to be able to buy a new one!
>See all 6 customer reviews for this product
HHI UrbanFlip Series Viewing Stand Case for Barnes & Noble Nook HD+ 9 Inch - Purple (Built-in magnet for sleep and wake feature)
Average Overall Rating: 4 Reviews
Overall: (4)
Usefulness: (4)
Price: (4)
Quality: (4)
HHI UrbanFlip Series Viewing Stand Case for Barnes & Noble Nook HD+ 9 Inch - Purple (Built-in magnet for sleep and wake feature)
by Mary H.
Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
This is my second purchase of this item. First on lasted 1 1/2 years with heavy daily use. And I still have not spent as much as one would cost at the Nook store. It is a great product and I would highly recommend it for your Nook HD.
>See all 4 customer reviews for this product
HHI S-View Flip Leather Wallet Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Grey
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI S-View Flip Leather Wallet Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Grey
by Cynthia D.
Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
This product does not have a place for credit cards or money as advertised. I bought this with the intention of only having to carry this, but unfortunately that is not the case. Please remove this feature from your description as it is very deceiving. I do like the window in the front, but am not happy that it is not a wallet...
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI S4 Sports Armband with Key Holder Pocket For Samsung Galaxy S4 RED. HHI S4 Armband Fits Small to Large Arm Sizes
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI S4 Sports Armband with Key Holder Pocket For Samsung Galaxy S4 RED. HHI S4 Armband Fits Small to Large Arm Sizes
by Jennifer M.
Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
I love the fact that this armband has the option of adjusting to your arm size. It was very convenient. I also love that you can put your keys on there. The only con to this was that the velcro would unglue itself. Maybe having an option to having a slot for cards in the future can come into play.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Rubberized Shield Hard Case for Motorola Moto G - Blue
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Rubberized Shield Hard Case for Motorola Moto G - Blue
by Joseph R.
Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Nice product. Excellent price and fast shipping. No complaints.
Be careful, it's not a sticky rubber so it will slide on your dashboard.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
MightySkins Samsung Captivate AT&T Galaxy S Decal Vinyl Skins - Blue Flowers
Average Overall Rating: 2 Reviews
Overall: (2)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
MightySkins Samsung Captivate AT&T Galaxy S Decal Vinyl Skins - Blue Flowers
by Ilda B.
Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
First it was hard to peel of, then it didn't fit properly!
>See all 2 customer reviews for this product
MightySkins Samsung Captivate AT&T Galaxy S Decal Vinyl Skins - Blue Flowers
Average Overall Rating: 2 Reviews
Overall: (2)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
MightySkins Samsung Captivate AT&T Galaxy S Decal Vinyl Skins - Blue Flowers
by Ilda B.
Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
First it was hard to peel of, then it didn't fit properly!
>See all 2 customer reviews for this product
Showing 1 - 10 of 10664 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
 

Click on here to verify our secured website with identity assured up to $10,000.

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site  

Microsoft, Xbox, and the Xbox logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Sony, PSP, Playstation 2, PS2 and the PS2 logos are registered trademarks or the Sony Corp. The Nintendo GameCube, DS, GameBoy Advance and GameBoy Advance SP logos are trademarks of Nintendo of America. iPOD is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.