Log In or Register My Account New Products    Contact Us About Us Help
Latest Product Reviews:  
Showing 1 - 10 of 10642 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
HHI (Invisible) Crystal Clear HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 - (3 Pack)
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI (Invisible) Crystal Clear HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 - (3 Pack)
by Charlotte P.
Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2014
I thought I was buy one when I received the product, which was with 3 days, There where 3 for the price which is a steal. Totally happy!
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI ReElegant iPad 4/ iPad 3 Lock the Smart Cover Partner Companion Case Cover - Rubberized Black ( Design with Anchor to Lock the Smart Cover on The new iPad)
Average Overall Rating: 5 Reviews
Overall: (5)
Usefulness: (4)
Price: (4)
Quality: (4)
HHI ReElegant iPad 4/ iPad 3 Lock the Smart Cover Partner Companion Case Cover - Rubberized Black ( Design with Anchor to Lock the Smart Cover on The new iPad)
by J.D. L.
Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
HHI sent wrong item. Non-responsive to emails, so they will not get my repeat business. Seems like this is the norm. Not worth the effort to return. Many online competitors get it right, why can't HHI? Take your business elsewhere.
>See all 5 customer reviews for this product
HHI Anti-Fingerprint, Anti-Glare, Matte Finished Screen Protector for Motorola Moto X (3 Pack)
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Anti-Fingerprint, Anti-Glare, Matte Finished Screen Protector for Motorola Moto X (3 Pack)
by Patty D.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
This screen protector was easy to put on and looks great! The price is amazing for a 3 pack.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Retractable Car Charger for Motorola Moto X
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
Retractable Car Charger for Motorola Moto X
by Patty D.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
An amazing price for an amazing charger. I especially love the retractable cord.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Dual Armor Composite Case with Stand for Motorola Moto X - Hot Pink
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Dual Armor Composite Case with Stand for Motorola Moto X - Hot Pink
by Patty D.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
I absolutely love the Dual Armor Composite Case with stand. I got my Moto X and was looking for a durable case but not an expensive one. This one fits the bill! Only 9.99! I've used the stand to sit it on the counter to watch a show and as my alarm clock on the bedside table. It fits like a glove and even a 16 year old boy thought it was so cool......I'm 60 so that made my day!
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Combo 3-in-1 Shell Protective Holster Case Set with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Centura- Blue/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Combo 3-in-1 Shell Protective Holster Case Set with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Centura- Blue/Black
by Robin D.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
This product is really great! It fits my phone, and wasn't costly. The belt clip swivels so I can clip it nearly anywhere!
The only trouble I have with it is-when I slide it back into its holster, it turns the phone volume off. I missed a couple important calls and texts before I caught that...otherwise, it's great!
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Dual Armor Composite Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 - Orange/Black
Average Overall Rating: 3 Reviews
Overall: (3)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
HHI Dual Armor Composite Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 - Orange/Black
by Chuck C.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
I love the battle armor for my mega what a bargain!!! #gocats
>See all 3 customer reviews for this product
HHI Dual Armor Composite Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 - Orange/Black
Average Overall Rating: 3 Reviews
Overall: (3)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
HHI Dual Armor Composite Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 - Orange/Black
by Chuck C.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
I love the battle armor for my mega what a bargain!!! #gocats
>See all 3 customer reviews for this product
HHI Slim Fit Flexible Jelly Rubber Case for Samsung ATIV Odyssey - Blue
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Slim Fit Flexible Jelly Rubber Case for Samsung ATIV Odyssey - Blue
by Renee L.
Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2014
Worked perfect! Very happy with service and purchase.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Slim Fit Flexible Jelly Rubber Case for LG 840G - Green Checker
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Slim Fit Flexible Jelly Rubber Case for LG 840G - Green Checker
by Lisa L.
Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2014
Disappointed - color not neon, almost transparent, regular green. Definitely slim, very slim.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Showing 1 - 10 of 10642 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
 

Click on here to verify our secured website with identity assured up to $10,000.

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site  

Microsoft, Xbox, and the Xbox logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Sony, PSP, Playstation 2, PS2 and the PS2 logos are registered trademarks or the Sony Corp. The Nintendo GameCube, DS, GameBoy Advance and GameBoy Advance SP logos are trademarks of Nintendo of America. iPOD is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.