Log In or Register My Account New Products    Contact Us About Us Help
Latest Product Reviews:  
Showing 1 - 10 of 10599 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
AERO ARMOR Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Avant - RED
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
AERO ARMOR Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Avant - RED
by James T.
Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
This case not only fit my phone perfectly, it completely works for my day to day use of the phone. Its easy to hold, fits perfect in my holding device in my truck, and just all around feels much better. The only issue I have which is very minor, is the rubber piece on the bottom could a little more thick by the charging port. Feels lije it may break after extended use. Other than that, Im very pleased with my AEROARMOR case.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI (Invisible) Crystal Clear HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge (3 Pack)
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI (Invisible) Crystal Clear HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge (3 Pack)
by Glenn R.
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Bought this product thinking it would cover the most if not the entire touch screen but it doesn't come close. I plan to returen it for a refund.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Armor Case with Stand for LG Optimus F7 - Hot Pink/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Armor Case with Stand for LG Optimus F7 - Hot Pink/Black
by Tabatha G.
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Love my new case, exactly what I wanted.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
AERO ARMOR Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Avant - ORANGE
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
AERO ARMOR Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Avant - ORANGE
by jeff E.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
actually i thought it would be a cheap chinese piece of crap,however,it is a really good product.let's review in 6 months.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Quilted Purse Wallet Case BLACK with Crystal Flower Bling and Hand Strap
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Quilted Purse Wallet Case BLACK with Crystal Flower Bling and Hand Strap
by Terri L.
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
I love the product. I love the color, the chain, and the design. I just wish it would hold more credit cards. Only holds driver's license and 2 credit cards or it wont close. Would most most likely purchase again. Great deal.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor PURPLE for LG Optimus Dynamic 2 (L39C) Combo Case with Stand and Holster
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor PURPLE for LG Optimus Dynamic 2 (L39C) Combo Case with Stand and Holster
by Gaerd V.
Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Awesome product,very fair price,fast shipping. Very pleased with product and company. I will do business with this company again and highly recommend product.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Silicone Skin Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Hot Pink Bear
Average Overall Rating: 2 Reviews
Overall: (2)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
HHI Silicone Skin Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Hot Pink Bear
by Mildred B.
Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2015
My granddaughter loves this item! Exactly what she wanted and found it here online! Great product and very efficient shipping and the price was right!! I would recommend your website to all!
>See all 2 customer reviews for this product
HHI Duo Sonar Armor Case with Stand for HTC Desire 816  - White/Hot Pink
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Duo Sonar Armor Case with Stand for HTC Desire 816 - White/Hot Pink
by Echo T.
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
A big 5 thumbs up for this cell phone case. HTC Desire 816 is a big phone, which means it definitely needs a sturdy case to protect its wicked awesome screen. Before this, I only had a thin case to go over it, which had little to no effect and was quite slippery. The rubberish and textured case lining on the Duo Sonar has good grip and I feel more relaxed knowing that if I trip my phone won't smash into oblivion. Highly recommend. Cheap prices, safe and QUICK delivery (I live on the opposite coast of this company and I got it about two days later). Totes awesomesauce.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
AERO ARMOR Protective Case for Nokia Lumia 635 - White
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
AERO ARMOR Protective Case for Nokia Lumia 635 - White
by Nicholas T.
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
It looks nice and it's protective but and this is a big problem, the hard shell doesn't stay on. It never stays on right and the buttons become misaligned because of it. Makes it very annoying to deal with I'm going to have to buy another one now. Save yourself the time and buy something else.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
AERO ARMOR Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Avant - WHITE
Average Overall Rating: 2 Reviews
Overall: (2)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
AERO ARMOR Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Avant - WHITE
by Timothy L.
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Received as described, thanks!
>See all 2 customer reviews for this product
Showing 1 - 10 of 10599 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
 

Click on here to verify our secured website with identity assured up to $10,000.

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site  

Microsoft, Xbox, and the Xbox logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Sony, PSP, Playstation 2, PS2 and the PS2 logos are registered trademarks or the Sony Corp. The Nintendo GameCube, DS, GameBoy Advance and GameBoy Advance SP logos are trademarks of Nintendo of America. iPOD is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.