Log In or Register My Account New Products    Contact Us About Us Help
Latest Product Reviews:  
Showing 1 - 10 of 10593 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
CoverBot iPad Mini & iPad Mini with Retina display Keyboard Case Station RED. Bluetooth Keyboard For 7.9 Inch New Mini iPad with IOS Commands. Folio Style Cover with 360 Degree Rotating Viewing Stand Feature
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
CoverBot iPad Mini & iPad Mini with Retina display Keyboard Case Station RED. Bluetooth Keyboard For 7.9 Inch New Mini iPad with IOS Commands. Folio Style Cover with 360 Degree Rotating Viewing Stand Feature
by anne P.
Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
I love it and so does everyone else. One of my co-workers wanted one for her handheld item but it is not available for her item.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Graphic Rubberized Shield Hard Case for ZTE Savvy - Colorful Leopard
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
Graphic Rubberized Shield Hard Case for ZTE Savvy - Colorful Leopard
by Tijah E.
Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Don't buy this crap. It will not fit the ZTE Savvy. I have tried everything. It does not fit.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Matte Back Black Flexible TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S4
Average Overall Rating: 2 Reviews
Overall: (2)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
HHI Matte Back Black Flexible TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S4
by Robin S.
Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Item came very quick as always. I have been buying from HHI for about 3 years now. I always recommend them to my friends. This black case is simple and perfect. It's rubber and not the hard plastic that cracks or breaks. I am overly happy with this case! I'm actually going to grab some in a different color as well.
>See all 2 customer reviews for this product
HHI ReElegant Smart Cover Partner Companion Snap On Back Case Cover for iPad Mini - Clear
Average Overall Rating: 6 Reviews
Overall: (6)
Usefulness: (5)
Price: (5)
Quality: (5)
HHI ReElegant Smart Cover Partner Companion Snap On Back Case Cover for iPad Mini - Clear
by Anthony M.
Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Received cover in excellent condition and on time as per tracking info. It fits ipad min perfectly. Will shop with Handheld again.
TM-4-2014
>See all 6 customer reviews for this product
Yeah! Diary Flip Cover with Fashion Clip for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Orange/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
Yeah! Diary Flip Cover with Fashion Clip for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Orange/Black
by Pamela S.
Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Nice case, prompt shipping. Thanks
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Anti-Fingerprint, Anti-Glare, Matte Finished Screen Protector for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S (3 Pack)
Average Overall Rating: 6 Reviews
Overall: (6)
Usefulness: (6)
Price: (6)
Quality: (6)
HHI Anti-Fingerprint, Anti-Glare, Matte Finished Screen Protector for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S (3 Pack)
by Pamela S.
Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Great price, good product.
>See all 6 customer reviews for this product
HHI Armor Case with Viewing Stand for Samsung Galaxy Stellar - Yellow/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Armor Case with Viewing Stand for Samsung Galaxy Stellar - Yellow/Black
by Pamela S.
Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Great product, prompt shipping.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
AERO ARMOR Protective Case For Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini - Green
Average Overall Rating: 3 Reviews
Overall: (3)
Usefulness: (3)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
AERO ARMOR Protective Case For Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini - Green
by William H.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
I had received the wrong product. Contacted the company by e-mail - responded the next day stating that they would send the correct item and a shipping label to avoid shipping fees.

As for the correct case - its constantly slipping off the sides. Still doesn't seem to fit well. :\ Not bad for the price tho for a quick solution.
>See all 3 customer reviews for this product
HHI Hybrid Dual Armor Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 - Hot Pink/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Hybrid Dual Armor Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 - Hot Pink/Black
by Deloris S.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
I love this case.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
AERO ARMOR Protective Case For Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini - Green
Average Overall Rating: 3 Reviews
Overall: (3)
Usefulness: (3)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
AERO ARMOR Protective Case For Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini - Green
by angela H.
Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
I ordered this case but they sent me the S3 mini. So no good review here. No return information in package. I haven't contacted the company yet. Looks like I will have to pay to return product.
>See all 3 customer reviews for this product
Showing 1 - 10 of 10593 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
 

Click on here to verify our secured website with identity assured up to $10,000.

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site  

Microsoft, Xbox, and the Xbox logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Sony, PSP, Playstation 2, PS2 and the PS2 logos are registered trademarks or the Sony Corp. The Nintendo GameCube, DS, GameBoy Advance and GameBoy Advance SP logos are trademarks of Nintendo of America. iPOD is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.