Log In or Register My Account New Products    Contact Us About Us Help
Latest Product Reviews:  
Showing 1 - 10 of 10551 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
HHI Candy Shield Hard and Soft Constructed Case For iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - White/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Candy Shield Hard and Soft Constructed Case For iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - White/Black
by michael C.
Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
This is great. Very nice looking, fits the phone well and at a great price point. I am sure it will offer good protection as well. Very well made too
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor BLACK for Samsung Galaxy Mega 2 Combo Case with Stand and Holster
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor BLACK for Samsung Galaxy Mega 2 Combo Case with Stand and Holster
by Mounir B.
Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
Lose fit, phone slips out of the rubber, useless product
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Anti-Fingerprint, Anti-Glare, Matte Finished Screen Protector for LG L70
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Anti-Fingerprint, Anti-Glare, Matte Finished Screen Protector for LG L70
by Nancy T.
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
I LOVE THE MATTE FINISH on this product. So many of the screen protectors are so shiny and on a brand new screen that is just TOO much shiny. I love how it seems that I am seeing the screen through a light pair of sunglasses. The price was perfect too. Customer service was great and it was shipped to me quickly and I am very pleased. I will be using this site more and more. :)
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Dynamic Duo Armor Case for LG Optimus L70 - Hot Pink/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Dynamic Duo Armor Case for LG Optimus L70 - Hot Pink/Black
by Nancy T.
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
This is a great case, I got the pink one and I love it.... it fits just right and since I just bought this phone, I wanted the best for my phone but without spending too much money. This case on other sites and in stores was upwards of $30.00 and to be honest, I just didn't want to spend that much. LOL. I was VERY impressed with the customer service and how fast the whole process was. I am very happy ... and you will be too.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Flip Wallet Case with Stand for iPod Touch 5th Generation - Purple
Average Overall Rating: 3 Reviews
Overall: (3)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
HHI Flip Wallet Case with Stand for iPod Touch 5th Generation - Purple
by Nana A.
Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
A disclaimer - Its darker than it is in this picture ( maroonish ) but i still love it ! I feel like it is more protective and it has places to put your cards and money
>See all 3 customer reviews for this product
HHI Hybrid Dual Armor Case with Stand for Nokia Lumia 1520 - Hot Pink/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Hybrid Dual Armor Case with Stand for Nokia Lumia 1520 - Hot Pink/Black
by crystal N.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
I have had it almost a week and the back stand broke off. Other than that though, its durable.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
AERO ARMOR Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Ace Style (S765C) BLACK
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
AERO ARMOR Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Ace Style (S765C) BLACK
by craig F.
Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2014
I ordered this 4 days ago from handhelditems.com....i was very suprised to see it at the house this soon. was packed great. case fits really nice. i like how the phone feels in my hands. feel the phone is protected. the nonslip feeling is great. It only took 30 seconds to install. yes if your looking for a nice case...buy this one.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor PURPLE for Samsung Galaxy Light Combo Case with Stand and Holster
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor PURPLE for Samsung Galaxy Light Combo Case with Stand and Holster
by Victoria C.
Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2014
Great case. Looks expensive. Comfortable and secure in hand. Not worried about dropping phone while holding it. Kickstand works great. No complaints about this case at all. I'm glad I bought it.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Graphic Case for Samsung Galaxy Centura - Carbon Fiber
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
Graphic Case for Samsung Galaxy Centura - Carbon Fiber
by Robert R.
Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2014
Can't say anything good about this item,
Never Received it.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
GLAZZ 0.33mm Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport (Made From Real Glass, Shatterproof, 2.5d Rounded Edges and Oleophobic Coating)
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
GLAZZ 0.33mm Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport (Made From Real Glass, Shatterproof, 2.5d Rounded Edges and Oleophobic Coating)
by Jordan M.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Bought this cover along with a case. Thought it was very easy to install except for one thing; both bottom edges did not stick to the phone so I have a bubble on both bottom edges. I tried to get it to stick but the edges would not. Other than that, the rest looks great and does not smudge. I love that part.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Showing 1 - 10 of 10551 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
 

Click on here to verify our secured website with identity assured up to $10,000.

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site  

Microsoft, Xbox, and the Xbox logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Sony, PSP, Playstation 2, PS2 and the PS2 logos are registered trademarks or the Sony Corp. The Nintendo GameCube, DS, GameBoy Advance and GameBoy Advance SP logos are trademarks of Nintendo of America. iPOD is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.