Log In or Register My Account New Products    Contact Us About Us Help
Latest Product Reviews:  
Showing 1 - 10 of 10617 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
3-in-1 Duo Armor Case and Holster for HTC One (M7) - White/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
3-in-1 Duo Armor Case and Holster for HTC One (M7) - White/Black
by Peter C.
Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
I love these cases! Got it in three colors to mix and match with my apparel and am very pleased:)
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
3-in-1 Duo Armor Case and Holster for HTC One (M7) - Black/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
3-in-1 Duo Armor Case and Holster for HTC One (M7) - Black/Black
by Peter C.
Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
A great case at an awesome price! I ordered it in three colors and am very pleased:):)
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
3-in-1 Duo Armor Case and Holster for HTC One (M7) - Blue/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
3-in-1 Duo Armor Case and Holster for HTC One (M7) - Blue/Black
by Peter C.
Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Excellent case for an even better price! I was more than pleased when it arrived.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Anti-Fingerprint, Anti-Glare, Matte Finished Screen Protector for iPod Touch 5th Generation ( 3 Pack )
Average Overall Rating: 7 Reviews
Overall: (7)
Usefulness: (7)
Price: (7)
Quality: (7)
HHI Anti-Fingerprint, Anti-Glare, Matte Finished Screen Protector for iPod Touch 5th Generation ( 3 Pack )
by Inge W.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 July, 2014
Great screen protector and great price for 3! Love it!
>See all 7 customer reviews for this product
HHI TuchiWallet5 Case for iPod Touch 5th Generation - Green
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI TuchiWallet5 Case for iPod Touch 5th Generation - Green
by Inge W.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 July, 2014
This is a beautiful case for my iPod Touch and the price was great. I love it!
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Silicone Skin Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Hot Pink Bear
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Silicone Skin Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Hot Pink Bear
by gege B.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
once again i love this case came in fast had a little problem with the case it was kinda broke in some part's but i called and spoke to customer service and told them about the problem and they fixed it right away and shipped me a brand new case i never had a problem with customer service which i love ill order from handheld's anyday i love it here :)
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Silicone Skin Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Light Blue Bear
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Silicone Skin Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Light Blue Bear
by gege B.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
ooommgggg im in love with this case came in fast fit my 5s just right no problem thank you handheld
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Hybrid Dual Armor Case with Stand for ZTE Valet Z665C - Black/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Hybrid Dual Armor Case with Stand for ZTE Valet Z665C - Black/Black
by Matt L.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
I got this product for my father, who has a hisotry (as do I) of dropping and breaking phones. With other models of cases meant for this phone, none of them fit as well as this did. It's a pretty good, sturdy case for the price and would recommend it to anyone with this brand of phone (since it's not a very popular phone, there aren't many cases around for it, and this was the best I found. He has enjoyed using it as well.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Aero Armor Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini - Purple
Average Overall Rating: 2 Reviews
Overall: (2)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
HHI Aero Armor Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini - Purple
by Michael T.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Not a bad case for the price. The silicone/rubber part of the case is a bit too small so that part is not an exact fit. The outer portion fits nicely.
>See all 2 customer reviews for this product
HHI Samsung i777 Galaxy S2 (At&t) Crystal Clear Screen Protector (3 Pack)
Average Overall Rating: 2 Reviews
Overall: (2)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
HHI Samsung i777 Galaxy S2 (At&t) Crystal Clear Screen Protector (3 Pack)
by m J.
Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2014
This item does not fit Samsung i777 S2 by At&t. It is short and it does not cover the whole screen by about 1/2 inch.sent the scan pic. and description of the problem to Co. they sent the same item again. informed them this product is labeled wrong and is not for this unit but they are not responding to my emails.
>See all 2 customer reviews for this product
Showing 1 - 10 of 10617 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
 

Click on here to verify our secured website with identity assured up to $10,000.

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site  

Microsoft, Xbox, and the Xbox logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Sony, PSP, Playstation 2, PS2 and the PS2 logos are registered trademarks or the Sony Corp. The Nintendo GameCube, DS, GameBoy Advance and GameBoy Advance SP logos are trademarks of Nintendo of America. iPOD is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.