Log In or Register My Account New Products    Contact Us About Us Help
Latest Product Reviews:  
Showing 1 - 10 of 10642 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Motorola Droid RAZR 4G XT912 Rubberized Shield Hard Case - Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
Motorola Droid RAZR 4G XT912 Rubberized Shield Hard Case - Black
by Jason W.
Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Fits good. Looks good. Very nice.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 S-View Flip Wallet Case with Stand CARBON FIBER Slim Style with Folio Flip Cover Support Auto Sleep and Wake Feature for Galaxy Mega 6.3
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 S-View Flip Wallet Case with Stand CARBON FIBER Slim Style with Folio Flip Cover Support Auto Sleep and Wake Feature for Galaxy Mega 6.3
by Cheryl H.
Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Bought this for my husband he loves it , it fits phone perfectly and looks great and phone is very protected. I didn't order one for myself as I had a note 2 with a flip cover and you had to take back of phone off for it to fit. And when I did want my original back cover I couldn't find it. Was very surprised when this wallet case arrived and fit right over the original back cover! Now I have to order the pink one for my new mega 6.3.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Dual Armor Composite Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 - Hot Pink/Black
Average Overall Rating: 2 Reviews
Overall: (2)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
HHI Dual Armor Composite Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 - Hot Pink/Black
by Cheryl H.
Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Love this cover fits great looks just like picture.
>See all 2 customer reviews for this product
AERO ARMOR TEMPEST Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
AERO ARMOR TEMPEST Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Black
by Jeff D.
Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014
I bought two of these for me & my wife's new Galaxy S5 phones. They fit very well and the controls work fine. You need to have somewhat of a fingernail to open the charge port but we haven't had any problems. I only wish the hard plastic outer cover was a little less slippery. The price was lower than I expected too. I would recommend this if you have an S5.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI S-Factor Two Tone Skin Case For iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Clear
Average Overall Rating: 3 Reviews
Overall: (3)
Usefulness: (3)
Price: (3)
Quality: (3)
HHI S-Factor Two Tone Skin Case For iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Clear
by Brendan W.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
For the price it is a great looking and very functional case. Basic, simple, useful.
>See all 3 customer reviews for this product
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor for LG Optimus L90 Combo Case with Stand and Holster - Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor for LG Optimus L90 Combo Case with Stand and Holster - Black
by jacqueline O.
Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014
Case is great. Customer service was so lazy didn't want to apply our credit to us which we bought the week before Ended up going elswhere for our things. Typical Lazy Bum. Not impressed
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Re-Elegant Multi-Function Viewing Stand Case for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7.0 Tablet - Black (Built-in magnet for sleep and wake feature)
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Re-Elegant Multi-Function Viewing Stand Case for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7.0 Tablet - Black (Built-in magnet for sleep and wake feature)
by Julio A.
Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014
Very nice case totally worth buying ONLY if you have the right type of generation of the Amazon Kindle HD 7". I bought this and at first it seemed like a great buy but once I put my actual kindle inside, the buttons were totally wrong. Good item ONLY IF U HAVE THE FIRST GENERATION KINDLE. So check which kindle you have and make sure it is the right case for your kindle. Overall, nice case with a stylish look.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
CoverBot Samsung Galaxy S5 Active Flip Wallet Case with Stand PURPLE. Slim Style with Folio Flip Cover for Galaxy S5 Active (Fits Samsung Galaxy S5 Active Only)
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
CoverBot Samsung Galaxy S5 Active Flip Wallet Case with Stand PURPLE. Slim Style with Folio Flip Cover for Galaxy S5 Active (Fits Samsung Galaxy S5 Active Only)
by sue M.
Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
I ordered this item on the 28th with 3 to 5 day delivery . it is now the 11th and I still have not received it.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Flip Case for Kindle Fire HDX 8.9 BLUE, HDX 8.9 Case with Stand and Hand Strap
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Flip Case for Kindle Fire HDX 8.9 BLUE, HDX 8.9 Case with Stand and Hand Strap
by Amy S.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
I purchased this case because I wanted the sleep/wake feature and the handstrap. The case that I received was defective, and the sleep/wake feature did not work. I emailed the company, but they did not respond to my email. I looked at the website, and, if I followed their instructions for getting a replacement, it would have cost me almost as much to return it as it cost to purchase it. In other words, I would be paying for the same product twice with no guarantee that the replacement would work.

The instructions for returning products are so negative that, as a customer, you know that the company is doing everything it can to discourage you from trying to return it.

It is a shame that their customer service is not better because I liked everything else about the case. Now I am stuck with a defective case. I will not purchase from HandHeldItems in the future.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI iPod Nano 7th Generation Clip Case with Nylon Armband - Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI iPod Nano 7th Generation Clip Case with Nylon Armband - Black
by mariell T.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
This item fits my iPod 7th gen perfectly. I am a distance runner and the clip has held up on every run. Having logged over 400 miles with it, it has not fallen off or even moved from my hip in the slightest. It is made well and I have no fears of losing my device. I couldn’t be happier. I have not used the armband but that is primarily because I purchased this to avoid having to keep my iPod on my arm. I would definitely recommend this item for anyone who wants to ditch the armband and still keep their iPod secure.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Showing 1 - 10 of 10642 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
 

Click on here to verify our secured website with identity assured up to $10,000.

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site  

Microsoft, Xbox, and the Xbox logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Sony, PSP, Playstation 2, PS2 and the PS2 logos are registered trademarks or the Sony Corp. The Nintendo GameCube, DS, GameBoy Advance and GameBoy Advance SP logos are trademarks of Nintendo of America. iPOD is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.