Log In or Register My Account New Products    Contact Us About Us Help
Latest Product Reviews:  
Showing 1 - 10 of 10629 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
HHI Armor Case with Viewing Stand for ZTE Warp Sequent - Blue/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Armor Case with Viewing Stand for ZTE Warp Sequent - Blue/Black
by Matt M.
Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2014
Originally ordered this case in purple-black, but they were out of stock :( ...however, they emailed me very quickly, apologizing for being out of stock, and offered to switch to a different color or a different case of equal value. We chose to go with this color combo. The case body fit our phone well, snaps on tightly, and unsnaps with no difficulties. The rubber/silicone sleeve fits the case tightly, with no sagging or major gaps, goes on or comes off easily , with no problems.
So, overall these cases are good, seem to provide good drop/impact protection, fit well, and are easy to get on/off.
Customer service was very good, with timely emails when they found out they were out of stock, and once we made our choice of the replacement, fast processing and shipping out.
We would definitely purchase from this store again. (The only reason I'm giving a 4 out of 5 rating is because they were out of stock of the original color, purple/black, and the site did not show this as it does now)

Matt
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Graphic Rubberized Shield Hard Case for LG Optimus Extreme - Purple Leopard
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
Graphic Rubberized Shield Hard Case for LG Optimus Extreme - Purple Leopard
by Althea K.
Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Product got here promptly and in perfect condition.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
CoverBot iPhone 6 Slim Flip Case with Stand BLACK (Compatible with 4.7 iPhone 6)
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
CoverBot iPhone 6 Slim Flip Case with Stand BLACK (Compatible with 4.7 iPhone 6)
by MICHELLE G.
Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
The case is nicely designed and lightweight, but it's coming apart at the edge after only a few weeks of use.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Graphic Rubberized Shield Hard Case for iPhone 6  - Mint Green Aztec (Compatible with 4.7 iPhone 6)
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Graphic Rubberized Shield Hard Case for iPhone 6 - Mint Green Aztec (Compatible with 4.7 iPhone 6)
by Caroline P.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
THIS IS THE CHEAPEST CASE I HAVE EVER BOUGHT IN MY LIFE. This case has two sides that are "glued" together to keep them from falling apart. The material is cheap, poorly made and I am very disappointed. The return policy makes you jump though hoops to return it. WORST PRODUCT. DO NOT BUY.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
AERO ARMOR Protective Case for HTC Desire 610 BLUE
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
AERO ARMOR Protective Case for HTC Desire 610 BLUE
by Frances K.
Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
Never received this item.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Dual Armor Composite Case with Viewing Stand for iPod Touch 5th Generation - White/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Dual Armor Composite Case with Viewing Stand for iPod Touch 5th Generation - White/Black
by Victoria D.
Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
I love this case,it's very handy.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Dressier Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 Ribbon Purse Design Case Pastel STRAWBERRY MILK with Hand Strap and Charm
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
Dressier Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 Ribbon Purse Design Case Pastel STRAWBERRY MILK with Hand Strap and Charm
by lisa V.
Date Added: Thursday 09 October, 2014
Very nice and I like it a lot
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Combo Holster Case with Viewing Stand for Samsung Galaxy S5 - White
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Combo Holster Case with Viewing Stand for Samsung Galaxy S5 - White
by Brian M.
Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
I have had this for about a week now and it's easy to use and have even dropped the phone and no damage to it. I'm very satisfied.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Graphic Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Green Lily
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Quality: (1)
Graphic Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Green Lily
by Julie S.
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Put it on my phone and it literally cracked. Horrible!!!! You get what you pay for!!!
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Graphic Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Rose Garden
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
Graphic Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Rose Garden
by Julie S.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
I think I bought this case since my iphone4 I'm using 5S lol
It is pretty and unique I like the vintage feel of the graphic and colors
Also it's very protective which means I drop my phone a lot and this hard cover
Protects my phone from the breaking.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Showing 1 - 10 of 10629 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
 

Click on here to verify our secured website with identity assured up to $10,000.

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site  

Microsoft, Xbox, and the Xbox logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Sony, PSP, Playstation 2, PS2 and the PS2 logos are registered trademarks or the Sony Corp. The Nintendo GameCube, DS, GameBoy Advance and GameBoy Advance SP logos are trademarks of Nintendo of America. iPOD is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.