Log In or Register My Account New Products    Contact Us About Us Help
Latest Product Reviews:  
Showing 1 - 10 of 10587 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor for LG G Vista (VS880) Combo Case with Stand and Holster BLACK
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor for LG G Vista (VS880) Combo Case with Stand and Holster BLACK
by Ademola S.
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Great product, fits my phone perfectly. Well designed and very protective of the phone.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
AERO ARMOR Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 Active - Orange (Fits Samsung Galaxy S5 Active Only)
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
AERO ARMOR Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 Active - Orange (Fits Samsung Galaxy S5 Active Only)
by john T.
Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
Like the protective case,,especially the rubber corners. Fit was perfect and buttons aligned properly...Only wish it didnt slide around when placed on hard surface with display showing...Soft rubber backing would have been better..Nice item,,,especially for the price.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
AERO ARMOR Protective Case for HTC Desire 510 - Orange
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
AERO ARMOR Protective Case for HTC Desire 510 - Orange
by Jason T.
Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2015
I bought this case and I love it if you have an HTC desire 510 this is a stylish and just an overall good buy, with many different colors to choose from
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Re-Elegant Muti-Function Viewing Stand Case For iPad 4 with Retina display / The new iPad (3rd Generation) / iPad 2 - Purple (Built-in magnet for sleep and wake feature)
Average Overall Rating: 2 Reviews
Overall: (2)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
HHI Re-Elegant Muti-Function Viewing Stand Case For iPad 4 with Retina display / The new iPad (3rd Generation) / iPad 2 - Purple (Built-in magnet for sleep and wake feature)
by Betty L.
Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2015
I had looked in the Mac Store and did not want to pay the price for their cases. I had purchased cases from Hand Held before and I have never been disappointed. This one is exceptional in value, looks and usefulness.
Thank you for having such great products.
B. Lamp JC TN
>See all 2 customer reviews for this product
HHI Mesh Plate Duo Armor Case for LG Volt - White/Hot Pink
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Mesh Plate Duo Armor Case for LG Volt - White/Hot Pink
by Denise B.
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Doesn't fit very well. The corners keep popping off. Love the look, wish it fit better.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
ReElegant Ultra Premium Armor Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S5 Active - Black/Blue (Fits Samsung Galaxy S5 Active Only)
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
ReElegant Ultra Premium Armor Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S5 Active - Black/Blue (Fits Samsung Galaxy S5 Active Only)
by daniel D.
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2015
Very nice design. Fits phone well . Reasonable price . Shipping was very quick.
I will purchases more from this company.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor GREEN for Blackberry Passport Combo Case with Stand and Holster
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor GREEN for Blackberry Passport Combo Case with Stand and Holster
by Ashley M.
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2015
This case DOES NOT fit the BlackBerry Passport for AT&T.

I asked before ordering, was told that it would fit, it arrived, doesn't fit.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Dressier Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 Ribbon Purse Design Case Pastel PURPLE with Hand Strap and Charm
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
Dressier Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 Ribbon Purse Design Case Pastel PURPLE with Hand Strap and Charm
by earnestine P.
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2015
This case is super stylish, everyone stops me and ask me where I purchased. My phone is safe if I drop it.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Aero Armor Case for iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini Retina Display and iPad Mini - Blue
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Aero Armor Case for iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini Retina Display and iPad Mini - Blue
by jeffrey P.
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
case is nice looking but does fit snug. went back to using my old case. u get what u pay for.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Armor Case with Viewing Stand for Motorola Droid RAZR M XT907 - Red/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Armor Case with Viewing Stand for Motorola Droid RAZR M XT907 - Red/Black
by carmen S.
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Very nice sturdy product, reasonably priced and fast delivery
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Showing 1 - 10 of 10587 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
 

Click on here to verify our secured website with identity assured up to $10,000.

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site  

Microsoft, Xbox, and the Xbox logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Sony, PSP, Playstation 2, PS2 and the PS2 logos are registered trademarks or the Sony Corp. The Nintendo GameCube, DS, GameBoy Advance and GameBoy Advance SP logos are trademarks of Nintendo of America. iPOD is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.