Log In or Register My Account New Products    Contact Us About Us Help
Latest Product Reviews:  
Showing 1 - 10 of 10590 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
HHI Duo Sonar Armor Case with Stand for LG Volt - Black/Red
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Duo Sonar Armor Case with Stand for LG Volt - Black/Red
by Johnny L.
Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2015
DON'T BUY HERE - After not receiving my phone case 11 days after I ordered it I called HHI, they said it had been delivered. Nothing was delivered the day they said it was and they didn't lift a finger to do anything about it. So I'm out my money and no phone case. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE TO BUY YOUR GEAR!
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Wilson '04 H Wave 110 Tennis Racquet
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
Wilson '04 H Wave 110 Tennis Racquet
by alexandre N.
Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2015
Please let me know when this product will be available again
The best ever racket I had for 15 years
Cheers

Alexandre
anorre@hotmail.com
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor BLACK for Sharp Aquos Crystal Combo Case with Stand and Holster
Average Overall Rating: 2 Reviews
Overall: (2)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor BLACK for Sharp Aquos Crystal Combo Case with Stand and Holster
by Bradd J.
Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2015
Had one prior to this one. Sat on the holster and broke it. Immediately ordered another and could not wait to get. It sits securely on my belt and is held firmly. I enjoy and would recommend.
>See all 2 customer reviews for this product
HHI Slim Fit Flexible Jelly Rubber Case for Samsung Galaxy Light - Frosted Clear
Average Overall Rating: 2 Reviews
Overall: (2)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Slim Fit Flexible Jelly Rubber Case for Samsung Galaxy Light - Frosted Clear
by Ivan C.
Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Definitely a good alternative to a bulky case like what I had for my old phone, but still does its job. The silver back also makes it easier to spot on dark countertops. Great value!
>See all 2 customer reviews for this product
OPTIKAL 3 in 1 Universal Clip Lens for Smartphone Macro + Fisheye + Wide Angle
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
OPTIKAL 3 in 1 Universal Clip Lens for Smartphone Macro + Fisheye + Wide Angle
by Brooke B.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
I bought one thing and they sent me a completely different item. Customer service was so rude and they refused to refund the expedited shipping I paid even though they sent me the wrong thing! Then I had to pay $3 for postage to send them the wrong thing back before they'd refund me what I paid for the product!! I end up $9 in the hole because THEY messed up. What kind of sheisty company is this?!
They basically said "tough luck, dispute it with your bank if you have a problem because we aren't refunding it."


DO NOT BUY!
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI M7 Wallet Flip Cover For HTC ONE M7 GREEN with Credit Card or ID Slot and Transparent Back Protective Case
Average Overall Rating: 2 Reviews
Overall: (2)
Usefulness: (2)
Price: (2)
Quality: (2)
HHI M7 Wallet Flip Cover For HTC ONE M7 GREEN with Credit Card or ID Slot and Transparent Back Protective Case
by Dominic M.
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
This case is not a good case for a wallet. You can fit two CC in it and that's it. But even then, it's very difficult to take out.

I do like the flip cover which is a great thing to have.

The color is cool.

For me personally the cover sticks out further then then the volume buttons, as it should, but hinders the use of the volume buttons. I often find my self using my finger nail on my thumb to be able to press the volume keys.

Other than that. I do like the case, for something simple I would recommend this product. Especially for the price.
>See all 2 customer reviews for this product
Hero Glass Titanium Blend Tempered Glass Screen Protector For iPhone 6 Plus - PINK
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
Hero Glass Titanium Blend Tempered Glass Screen Protector For iPhone 6 Plus - PINK
by Shelly S.
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
I was so excited to get this product. After less than a days use, my phone began to "jump" apps and open random links. It was as is someone was tapping on my screen while unlocked. My touch was also not read properly during most activity. After taking my NEW (less than 7 days old) phone to be serviced, i discovered that the problem was the case and the screen protector. Both were applying too much pressure to my phone. I removed both and, after paying retail for an Otterbox case and screen protector, I've not had any recurring issues with my phone. This product is attractive but that's the only positive thing I have to say about it. I would not recommend this to anyone.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Dual Armor Composite Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Red
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Dual Armor Composite Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Red
by Shelly R.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
Fast delivery of the product. Phone fit easily into the Armor Case, and the red color makes it easy to see the phone in my bag. Very happy with the product.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Silicone Skin Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Black Penguin
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Silicone Skin Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Black Penguin
by Kathrine T.
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2015
This silicone skin case is adorable. It fits perfectly. It is not made for protection, but you wouldn't look for a skin to protect it anyway! My daughter loves it and is happy with it.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
ReElegant Crystal PolyCarbonate Back Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Clear
Average Overall Rating: 4 Reviews
Overall: (4)
Usefulness: (4)
Price: (4)
Quality: (4)
ReElegant Crystal PolyCarbonate Back Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Clear
by C W.
Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2015
Fits well with little or no additional bulk added to the phone. Allows the color of the phone to come thru. I eventually think the back will get scratched up (better this case then my phone) but when that happens, I will just put on a new case. At these prices, it's cheap insurance.
>See all 4 customer reviews for this product
Showing 1 - 10 of 10590 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
 

Click on here to verify our secured website with identity assured up to $10,000.

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site  

Microsoft, Xbox, and the Xbox logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Sony, PSP, Playstation 2, PS2 and the PS2 logos are registered trademarks or the Sony Corp. The Nintendo GameCube, DS, GameBoy Advance and GameBoy Advance SP logos are trademarks of Nintendo of America. iPOD is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.