Log In or Register My Account New Products    Contact Us About Us Help
Latest Product Reviews:  
Showing 1 - 10 of 10661 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Graphic Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Rose Garden
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
Graphic Case for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Rose Garden
by Julie S.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
I think I bought this case since my iphone4 I'm using 5S lol
It is pretty and unique I like the vintage feel of the graphic and colors
Also it's very protective which means I drop my phone a lot and this hard cover
Protects my phone from the breaking.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI ReElegant 3-in-1 Duo Armor Case and Holster for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - White/Black
Average Overall Rating: 3 Reviews
Overall: (3)
Usefulness: (3)
Price: (3)
Quality: (3)
HHI ReElegant 3-in-1 Duo Armor Case and Holster for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - White/Black
by Jon H.
Date Added: Sunday 28 September, 2014
Excellent case for the price. It's all made of pretty cheap material, but it seems like it will do a pretty good job of protecting my iPhone. Definitely not worth the $23.99 it says the list price is. Pretty good deal for $10 so I guess it's a great product for $5. My one real complaint is that The piece running along the bottom edge on the face is only flimsy rubber and wont protect at all against impacts there.
>See all 3 customer reviews for this product
HHI Dual Armor Composite Case with Stand for LG Optimus L70 - Blue
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Dual Armor Composite Case with Stand for LG Optimus L70 - Blue
by Wayne J.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Fast delivery! Product exactly as expected. Works great protecting my LG phone.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor BLUE for HTC Desire 610 Combo Case with Stand and Holster
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
CASEFORMERS Duo Armor BLUE for HTC Desire 610 Combo Case with Stand and Holster
by JaeDean P.
Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
First of all, this product says it won't be available until AFTER the 26th.
It's the 23rd and I got mine in the mail!
Weird website for lying but super cool! It fits, it looks great.
I am happy.
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Combo 3-in-1 Shell Protective Holster Case Set with Viewing Stand for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S- Black
Average Overall Rating: 15 Reviews
Overall: (15)
Usefulness: (15)
Price: (15)
Quality: (15)
HHI Combo 3-in-1 Shell Protective Holster Case Set with Viewing Stand for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S- Black
by arthur L.
Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
Purchased for my wife's phone. It was an excellent price and she is very happy with it. Shipping was as stated and the overall transaction was fine . Will have no problem dealing with these people again.
>See all 15 customer reviews for this product
AERO ARMOR TEMPEST Protective Case for iPhone 6 - Black (Compatible with 4.7 iPhone 6)
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
AERO ARMOR TEMPEST Protective Case for iPhone 6 - Black (Compatible with 4.7 iPhone 6)
by Roy M.
Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Slim design, fits the phone well! Unbelievable price!
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
HHI Hybrid Case with Viewing Stand (Type 3) for iPod Touch 5th Generation - Red/Black
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI Hybrid Case with Viewing Stand (Type 3) for iPod Touch 5th Generation - Red/Black
by Rebecca S.
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
I love products from this company, and I've bought several. This one was for my 9 year old grandson's iPod touch. He loves the color and the masculinity of the product!!!!
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
IGg Hybird TPU Two Tone Case For iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S - Frosted Clear & Blue [S Shaped] (AT&T and Verizon)
Average Overall Rating: 6 Reviews
Overall: (6)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
IGg Hybird TPU Two Tone Case For iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S - Frosted Clear & Blue [S Shaped] (AT&T and Verizon)
by Marjorie Z.
Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
I love this case, no complaints. I wish I had bought two. After two years mine is coming apart (because of the way i grab it) and I am so happy to be able to buy a new one!
>See all 6 customer reviews for this product
HHI UrbanFlip Series Viewing Stand Case for Barnes & Noble Nook HD+ 9 Inch - Purple (Built-in magnet for sleep and wake feature)
Average Overall Rating: 4 Reviews
Overall: (4)
Usefulness: (4)
Price: (4)
Quality: (4)
HHI UrbanFlip Series Viewing Stand Case for Barnes & Noble Nook HD+ 9 Inch - Purple (Built-in magnet for sleep and wake feature)
by Mary H.
Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
This is my second purchase of this item. First on lasted 1 1/2 years with heavy daily use. And I still have not spent as much as one would cost at the Nook store. It is a great product and I would highly recommend it for your Nook HD.
>See all 4 customer reviews for this product
HHI S-View Flip Leather Wallet Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Grey
Average Overall Rating: 1 Reviews
Overall: (1)
Usefulness: (1)
Price: (1)
Quality: (1)
HHI S-View Flip Leather Wallet Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Grey
by Cynthia D.
Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
This product does not have a place for credit cards or money as advertised. I bought this with the intention of only having to carry this, but unfortunately that is not the case. Please remove this feature from your description as it is very deceiving. I do like the window in the front, but am not happy that it is not a wallet...
>See all 1 customer reviews for this product
Showing 1 - 10 of 10661 Results Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
 

Click on here to verify our secured website with identity assured up to $10,000.

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site  

Microsoft, Xbox, and the Xbox logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Sony, PSP, Playstation 2, PS2 and the PS2 logos are registered trademarks or the Sony Corp. The Nintendo GameCube, DS, GameBoy Advance and GameBoy Advance SP logos are trademarks of Nintendo of America. iPOD is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.