Log In or Register My Account New Products    Contact Us About Us Help
HandHelditems Product Reviews:
Thank you for taking the time to help other HandHelditems.com customers make better buying decisions!
HHI Re-Elegant iPad 4 with Retina display / The new iPad (3rd Generation) / iPad 2 Multi Angle 360 Stand Up Case - Carbon Fiber (With Stylus Pen Holder)
HHI Re-Elegant iPad 4 with Retina display / The new iPad (3rd Generation) / iPad 2 Multi Angle 360 Stand Up Case - Carbon Fiber (With Stylus Pen Holder)
Product code: HHiIpad2ViewMulAngBlkCFibr
Our Price: $44.99 $13.99
Average Overall Rating: 13 Reviews
Overall: (13)  
Usefulness:  
Price:  
Quality:  
Overall Rating Snapshot:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Purchased:
HHI (Invisible) Crystal Clear HD Screen Protector for iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S iPod Touch 4G Hybrid Dual Layered with Rubberized Shield Case - Blue/Black HHI Sports Armband with Key Holder Pocket for Apple iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Black HHI Wallet Card Slot Hard Case For iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S - Glossy Red
Click Here for Product Page and Description of this product
Write Your Own Reviews For This Product:
Continue
Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Results Page:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Mark H.
Date Posted: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Surprisingly nice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jatin M.
Date Posted: Saturday 12 January, 2013
Its very nice and allows my new iPad3 to be rotated horizontally or vertically and stand. It also has a place for the stylus although I wish it was on the side which rotates. That way you could place the iPad down with the Apple sign displaying on top. Otherwise, excellent product. It even allows for the auto onoff activation unlike the similar product Targus makes. Also, the Targus product costs about $50 at Amazon. Clearly a better choice over that product. Excellent shipping as well. Really appreciate HHI.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marie G.
Date Posted: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
I like my cover. It's not the fanciest, but it looks
nice and meets my needs.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Rick W.
Date Posted: Friday 14 December, 2012
An excellent product from an a great seller. Good shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dennis R.
Date Posted: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Nice. Well designed and nicely finished. Allow vertical and horizontal placement of iPad. Very sturdy. I bought them for the whole family.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bryan G.
Date Posted: Saturday 20 October, 2012
Great item, good sell.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by XIAO L.
Date Posted: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
It's been working well so far, I love how it holds up different angles of the Ipad. and that the elastic band holds the whole thing together to give it a sleek look. It did smelled funny the first few days but it has since gone away. All and all, a solid product at a good price with decent quality. Don't waste your money on over $50 products from Apple, this will totally do.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by kailash S.
Date Posted: Saturday 24 March, 2012
Excellent product for the price. I was little sceptical initially but I am quite satisfied with the quality and product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rich W.
Date Posted: Saturday 17 March, 2012
The product works well but it doesn't fit the new iPad 3. It's good but it doesn't stay in the case as it should. Would definitely recommend for iPad 2 users but for iPad 3 users it is not as effective.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Luis P.
Date Posted: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
After doing a lot of research for a case i decided on this: HHI iPad2 Multi Angle 360 Stand Up Case - Carbon Fiber. Not disappointed at all. Product snaps perfectly to my iPad, prevents damages and best of all at a great low price. This is my second cover from HHI as i have also the Black one.
All the family enjoys them especially the kids..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Results Page:  1  2  [Next >>] 
 

Click on here to verify our secured website with identity assured up to $10,000.

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site  

Microsoft, Xbox, and the Xbox logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Sony, PSP, Playstation 2, PS2 and the PS2 logos are registered trademarks or the Sony Corp. The Nintendo GameCube, DS, GameBoy Advance and GameBoy Advance SP logos are trademarks of Nintendo of America. iPOD is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.